Who I am.

How pathetic.  I was going to post something trivial on FB asking for advice on which colour shoe to go with.  And then I realised… I actually think posting mundane narcissistic crap like that on FB is a worse sin than posting about things you are passionate about, or feel justifiable anger about.  And then I got mad thinking about the fact that I was second guessing myself about posting a status like that, just in case someone decided that they could judge me as a superficial shoe freak based on one FB post.

Really silly.  Just the fact that I stew so much over stuff like this is silly.

Leave a Reply

